Delete a patient from the archive
complete
M
Mostafa Dawoud
updated the status to
complete
If the patient's appointments, operations and accounts are deleted and then the patient is deleted again, then the patient will be permanently deleted
However, if the patient has operations, accounts or appointments, they will be placed in the archive so as not to cause an imbalance in the accounts